The cyfc Board

Meet the team

Rich McIntyre


Alicia Edberg

Vice President

YeVette Lommler


Jessica Kovacs


Lindsey McManus

Cheer Director

Kaileigh Mclean

Concessions Director

Tiffany Deskins

Fundraising Director

We welcome all feedback from our families in the program. Please feel free to use this link to submit any and all suggestions, concerns or feedback at anytime! 

Feedback Form